September 27, 2016

LMP and Union Coalition

(click a column header to sort)
Firstsort descending Last Job title Group Phone and Email
Alex Espinoza National Coordinator, SCAL Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (951) 379-2747
Alex.Espinoza@unioncoalition.org
Anamilena Ayala Operations Specialist Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271-5873
anamilena.x.ayala@kp.org
Andrea Buffa UBT Program Manager Office of Labor Management Partnership 510-271-6899
andrea.l.buffa@kp.org
Anissa Dixon Office Manager and HR Administrator Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (301) 960-9389
anissa.dixon@unioncoalition.org
Anjetta Thackeray National Coordinator, Communications Communications (909) 214-8746
anjetta.thackeray@unioncoalition.org
Anna Eng-Wong Financial Analyst Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271-5766
Anna.S.Eng-Wong@kp.org
Betelhem Michael National Program Coordinator, Total Health Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 220-9605
betelhem.michael@unioncoalition.org
Brenda Munoz Business Consultant Specialist, Public Sector Office of Labor Manangement Partnership (510) 267-7705
brenda.r.munoz@kp.org
Carol Hinton Conference and Meeting Planner Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (301) 960-9386
carol.hinton@unioncoalition.org
Caroline Lucas National Coordinator, NCAL Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (916) 307-8789
caroline.lucas@unioncoalition.org
Cassandra Braun Communications Organizer Communications (510) 517-7966
Cassandra.Braun@unioncoalition.org
Cassandra Robinson Associate National Coordinator, NCal, Workplace Safety Coalition of Kaiser Permamente Unions (510) 303-4526
Cassandra.Robinson@unioncoalition.org
Cheryl Gonzalez Associate National Coordinator, NCal, Healthy Workforce Coalition of Kaiser Permamente Unions (510) 679-7408
Cheryl.Gonzalez@unioncoalition.org
Christina Kaoh National Coordinator for Research Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (949) 302-9166
Christina.Kaoh@unioncoalition.org
Christopher Parker Accountant Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (301) 960-9379
chris.parker@unioncoalition.org
Dan Ryan Senior National Coordinator Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (303) 715-8684 (mobile)
Dan.Ryan@unioncoalition.org
Dan Dover KP HealthConnect Coordinator, Union Coalition KP HealthConnect (503) 571-8285
dan.d.dover@kp.org
Dennis Dabney Senior Vice President, National Labor Relations and OLMP Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271- 7714
Dennis.L.Dabney@kp.org
Dianne Dunlap Deputy to the Executive Director & Director of Operations Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 271-6603
dianne.dunlap@unioncoalition.org
Eric Abbott National Coordinator, Performance Improvement Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 599-4904
eric.abbott@unioncoalition.org
Hal Ruddick Executive Director Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 267-2958
Hal.Ruddick@unioncoalition.org
Heather Thompson Associate National Coordinator, SCAL Coalition of Kaiser Permamente Unions (626) 298 5984
Heather.Thompson@unioncoalition.org
J. Peter Nixon Director of Metrics and Analytics Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271-6444
peter.nixon@kp.org
Janelle S. Williams Business Consultant Specialist Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 267-4895
janelle.s.williams@kp.org
Jasmine Brar Operations Specialist Communications (510) 271- 6805
jasmine.k.brar@kp.org
Jeff Unalp Finance Director Office of Labor Management Partnership (925) 256-9880
jeffrey.unalp@kp.org , jrunalp@unalpcpa.com
Jeff McDonald National Coordinator, Hawaii Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions 808-343-6475
jeff.mcdonald@unioncoalition.org
Jennifer Gladwell Senior Communications Consultant Communications (503) 459-7047
jennifer.f.gladwell@kp.org
Jessica Butz National Program Coordinator, Workforce Development Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 207-0368
jessica.butz@unioncoalition.org
Jessica (Jess) Hutchison Senior Business Analyst Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 267-7554
Jessica.D.Hutchison@kp.org
Jim Pruitt Vice President, LMP and National Labor Relations Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 267-5339
Jim.Pruitt@kp.org
Josh Rutkoff National Program Coordinator, Innovation Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (626) 429-5099
Josh.Rutkoff@unioncoalition.org
Julianna Taylor Executive Assistant to Hal Ruddick, CKPU Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 267-2158
Julianna.Taylor@unioncoalition.org
Julie Kwiek National Program Coordinator, Labor Relations Coalition of Kaiser Permamente Unions (510) 207 5871
julie.kwiek@unioncoalition.org
Kate Pingo National Coordinator, NW Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (503) 360-2695
Kate.Pingo@unioncoalition.org
Katie Buisson Executive Consultant Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271-6846
Katie.L.Buisson@kp.org
Kellie Applen Multimedia Consultant Communications (510) 271-5684
kellie.j.applen@kp.org
Lara Manzione National Coordinator, MAS Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (202) 352-2626
Lara.Manzione@unioncoalition.org
Laureen Lazarovici Communications Consultant Communications (818) 557-7070
Laureen.X.Lazarovici@kp.org
Laurie Spoon Executive Consultant -OLMP Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 267-4282
Laurie.Spoon@kp.org
LeAnda Russell Associate National Coordinator, NCAL Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 220-5939
leanda.russell@unioncoalition.org
Maggie Robbins National Director of Occupational Safety and Health Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (510) 267-2940
maggie.robbins@unioncoalition.org
Maricarmen Arjona Sr. Learning Consultant, LMP Education and Training Office of Labor Manangement Partnership (510) 271-6330
maricarmen.x.arjona@kp.org
Marie Monrad Vice President, Strategy, Analytics and Policy Office of Labor Management Partnership (510) 271-5688
marie.d.monrad@kp.org
Maureen Anderson Program Director Coalition of Kaiser Permanente Unions (415) 793-6298
maureen.anderson@unioncoalition.org
Monica Morris Director, National Workforce Planning and Development Workforce Planning (510) 625-5886
monica.n.morris@kp.org
Otesa Miles Communications Consultant Communications (202) 306-0660
otesa.m.miles@kp.org
Paul Cohen Senior Business Consultant Communications (510) 267-7334
paul.cohen@kp.org
Paul Erskine Web Interface Developer Communications (510) 271-6854
paul.a.erskine@kp.org
Penelope Whitney Communications Director Communications (510) 267-2157
penelope.whitney@kp.org

Pages